Type your paragraph here.

Club News

August 15

John Barnes, Ken Spangler, and Aaron Ostrander won the Old Hackers League.

Dewayne Demry, Ronald Tyler, Dennis Hunt, and Ted Rogers won the Bethal Hill Baptist Church benefit tournament. The team of Dwayne Emanuel, Delton Burns, Harry Emanuel, and Ronnie Poston came in second place.  Justin Deese and Mark Locklear won the second Flight. 

Second Annual "Help save a life" tournament, benefiting the Fairmont area EMS and Rescue Squad, Friday, August 25 with a 12 noon shot gun start. This is a four person captain's choice format with an entry fee of $60 per player or $240 for a team. Entry fee includes golf fees, range balls, and lunch.

Top rounds posted this week include:
Butch Lennon - 68
Mitch Grier - 70
Jimmy Stone - 71
Kitk Hamilton - 72
Andy Andrews- 72
Dennis Andrews - 72
Aaron Maynor - 73
Roy Thompson - 75
Carey Pittman - 76
Robert Lawson - 77
Wil Jones - 83